Meet Our Leadership Team

Screen Shot 2021-10-25 at 6.09.25 PM.png

Dennis O'Connor

Faculty Advisor

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

e: dmoconnor@csuchico.edu

-

Education: B.S. Mechanical Engineering,
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, 2004; M.S. Mechanical Engineering, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, 2007; Ph.D. Engineering Science, Southern Illinois University Carbondale, 2014.

Screen Shot 2021-10-25 at 5.54.27 PM.png

Treyton Wood

President

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

e: Woodtreyton@gmail.com

-

Major:

Mechanical Engineering

Screen Shot 2021-10-29 at 2.02.26 PM.png

Casey Myers

Vice President

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

e: caserydm18@gmail.com

-

Major:

Mechatronics Engineering

IMG_1052.jpeg

Christina Leach

Public Relations

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

e: c.leach033@gmail.com

-

Major:

Business Administration

Minors:

Marketing & Project Management

Design Leads

Screen Shot 2021-10-29 at 2.12.36 PM.png

Patrick Orr

Chassis & Welding

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

e: porr@mail.csuchico.edu

-

Major:

Mechanical Engineering

IMG_8055.jpg

Rawley Mathis

Gearbox

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

e: rmathis@mail.csuchico.edu

-

Major:

Mechanical Engineering

Screen Shot 2021-10-25 at 5.55.08 PM.png

Brandon Nowack

Suspension

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

e: bnowack@mail.csuchico.edu

-

Major:

Mechatronics Engineering

Screen Shot 2021-10-25 at 5.54.45 PM.png

Aidan Murphree

Steering

e: aidangmurphree@gmail.com

-

Major:

Mechatronics Engineering

Screen Shot 2021-10-29 at 2.03.29 PM.png

Hunter Herman

CVT

e: Hherman1@mail.csuchico.edu

-

Major:

Mechanical Engineering 

Screen Shot 2021-10-25 at 5.55.30 PM.png

Gabriel Gamez

Four Wheel Drive

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

e: gegamez@mail.csuchico.edu

-

Major:

Mechanical Engineering

Screen Shot 2021-10-29 at 2.02.26 PM.png

Casey Myers

Data Acquisition

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

e: caserydm18@gmail.com

-

Major:

Mechatronics Engineering

unnamed.jpg

Carson Frazee
Ergonomics

e: 27carsoncfrazee@gmail.com

-

Major:

Mechatronic Engineering

Screen Shot 2021-10-29 at 2.28.50 PM.png

Carson Teague

Brakes and Throttle

e: cpteague@mail.csuchico.edu

-

Major:

Mechanical Engineering